Your World Wide Pet and Plant Poppins

About Sitter:

I am an experienced full-time international house sitter from Australia, 45-year-old, single female. I have spent the last four years house-sitting overseas but will be returning to Australia early 2023 and would love to come and house sit in Tassie for a while.

I have done over 40 house sits in five continents, can share dozens of references and I am very experienced with cats, dogs, bunnies, birds and lizards. I provide a service where I care for your pets, keep your home secure and look after the garden in exchange for staying in your home, and use of a vehicle for remote properties.

Check out my website and you will see that I am very experienced and have lots of great references and photos.

I am a home owner myself and can fully appreciate the value of providing reassurance to home owners that their property, pets and plants will be cared for, well maintained and nurtured in their absence.

Having always taken great pride in the presentation of my home I promise to treat your home with the same care and respect I would my own.

I am a genuine cat and dog lover and lead an active lifestyle. I am very willing to extend my services to dog walks, property upkeep and garden maintenance. My favourite ways to stay fit and healthy include hiking, yoga, and pilates and enjoying home cooked vegetarian meals cooked from fresh local produce.

I totally understand how important it is for you the home owner to be comfortable with your choice of house sitter and I welcome the opportunity to introduce and share more about myself.

I hope to talk to you soon.

Since Oct 2022
  • House Sitter Name: Narelle
  • Are You: Female
  • Region:
  • Location: Coastal areas
  • Preferred Location: Coastal areas
  • Preferred Hours: I am currently in South America so Whats App or email is best, and then we can set up a time for a video call