Trustworthy Couple

About Sitter:

Hi, Brian and I live in North Queensland. Our home backs onto a seasonal creek and our neighbours are fantastic. We all look out for each other , taking care of homes and pets when the time arises.
We have house sat and cared for a variety of pets in the Cairns area, Melbourne and Mount Stuart (Hobart- month on this site) .. length of house sits have varied from 2 nights to a month.
Brian is a builder and works for himself. I work with Children (special need area ) at a government run school. I was a Chef previously and worked for The Governor General in Asia, Melbourne setting up restaurants. etc... semi retired now)
We love to travel and have just discover home sitting whilst on a !
We both love animals and meeting new people. WHILST staying in a home that’s YOURS …our motto is .. we treat yours like we treat our home and cherish your pets with love and respect as we would our own.
Being a couple we complement each other’s strengths and weaknesses. We will take care of yours like they were ours ❤️
It would be great to meet before the sit, but sometimes we understand that its not possible ( just so everyone is at ease ) . Communication via face time or the phone is always on offer. Whilst on a sit I will communicate as agreed withphotographs and updates, especially if medication is required.
We have references (both personal and work) blue cards and police checked via THS ( current)
Please contact us on number provided
Looking forward to hearing from you
Kim and Brian

Kim & Brian
Since Nov 2022
  • House Sitter Name: Kim & Brian
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: Tasmania
  • Preferred Hours: After 3 pm please