Reliable, competent, animal loving professional couple ready to care for your home as we care for ours in the Central Coast Area!

About Sitter:

Hi All,
We are a professional couple relocating to Burnie for work and will arrive in early March. We are both experienced housesitters and would like to get a feel for our new home through checking out different neighborhoods while looking after your homes, pets and gardens. Experienced and enthusiastic gardeners, we are also competent at maintenance. All houses we have left have been in better condition than when we arrived. Robbie is a tradesman and is happy to help out. We have excellent detailed references discussing our pets and mentioning these qualities and abilities.
We have a Maremma called Reg and two cats Disco and Flambe'. Reg is friendly and not aggressive to other dogs. He is safe around people of all ages including small children. He is a very protective presence around a property and familiar with chickens. He is an inside/outside dog. Disco and Flambe' are usually outside during the day and locked in overnight. They have collars with bells.
We will be working locally and usually grow some of our own veggies... We just grew our first bananas in Maningrida - Arnhem Land which was amazing
We are visiting the area next week and would love to meet with you if you might be interested in negotiating an arrangement.
Whether business or pleasure, travel with peace of mind knowing your home, garden and pets will be well cared for during your absence.
Regards, Emma and Robbie.

Since Feb 2021
  • House Sitter Name: Emma
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: North West
  • Location: Burnie and surrounding areas
  • Preferred Location: Burnie and surrounding areas