Reliable and respectful house sitter!

About Sitter:

Hi! My name is Joey :) I am a 31 year old female born and bred in Hobart.

I currently work from home on a full time basis as a Paralegal. I have recently relocated back to Hobart from Melbourne after a five year stint living in the big smoke!

I have done a lot of house / pet sitting throughout my time. Mainly for friends and family, friends of friends etc. I am an absolute animal lover, particularly dogs, having grown up with a beautiful Labrador and Golden Retriever. I'm also extremely fortunate to be able to work remotely full time, as this means I can spend ample time during the day with your pooch (if your house sitting opportunity also involves pet sitting).

I love getting outdoors, especially early in the morning before I start work. I will usually go for a big walk or a run which is always made extra fun with a furry friend in tow! I also attend the gym regularly and like to live an active and healthy lifestyle.

In my spare time I love cooking, reading and trying out new restaurants and wine bars around Hobart.

I'm an exceptionally well presented, reliable, house proud, hardworking and trustworthy person. I understand that opening up your home to a stranger can be a daunting task!

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask :)

Since Feb 2022
  • House Sitter Name: Joey
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart and surrounding areas
  • Preferred Location: Hobart and surrounding areas
  • Preferred Hours: Contact anytime