About Sitter:

* I am a retired Personal Carer, Counsellor & Landscape Gardener.

* Over many years I have housesat for old friends via word of mouth before I entered into this more formal theatre, which I commenced in December 2019 and completed in January 2020, when I house and pet sat successfully for a family in Melbourne.

Consequently COVID-19 arrived in early 2020 and that stopped everything. However as restrictions are now easing and borders are reopening I am now ready to recommence house sitting and offer care and respect for your pets and homes.

* Apart from loving your precious animals I will enjoy caring for your gardens, plants, pools and aquariums etc.

* I can follow and understand any routines, training, commands, etc. that you have with your dearly loved animals. I can also wash and medicate your pets if and when required. Love and cuddles goes without saying !

* I am an honest, mature, reliable and trustworthy individual which has developed from years of caring for others.

* I enjoy living in a clean, neat and tidy home and will respect your home accordingly.

* I am a non-drinker and non-smoker and I have my own vehicle.

* I look forward to meeting with you and making new friends,

Kind regards,

P.s. A number of old friends I have spoken with, whom I have house and pet sat in the past, are happy to offer a character reference until I am able to increase the number of reviews on Aussie House Sitters and Mindahome websites.

Since Jan 2021
  • House Sitter Name: myles
  • Are You: Male
  • Region: South
  • Location: Will consider all regions of Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: Will consider all regions of Tasmania
  • Preferred Hours: I will get back to you even if I don’t answer at the first attempt