Ms Kylie

About Sitter:

I've lived in West tamar for 8 years, looking after my rental property.
I have recently purchased land & I'm ready to build my own home out of town. To do this I'm getting ready to start my new adventure.
I have purchased a caravan & will base myself at my property, through the building process & move from my rental, so I thought I would try house/pet sitting too, as I will miss having a home until my own is complete, I am available to help out.
I am almost 50, mature, love animals, responsible, good natured, forward thinking with a good, practical mind set.
I have great respect for other peoples property & yearn to own my own home, understand how hard it is to achieve this dream & will treat your property like its my own. I am very neat & tidy.
I will treat your animals with love & kindness.
I have 2 cats of my own, I'm happy to have them stay in my caravan, I can bring to your site & have a mobile cat enclosure for outdoor, as I wouldn't bring them into a home with other pets.
I have had lots of experience with cats & dogs, some horses. I have cared for wildlife & am basically happy to take care of any animal you have.
I have gardening experience also. Not an expert but I can water plants, do veg garden beds ect.
I enjoy preserving fruit & making conserves, for a hobby & art.
I would prefer to house sit for minimum 2 months, if I have to move my caravan on site to care for my cats, this will get tedious for the smaller jobs so this would be my preference.
If no pets & my cats welcome, shorter periods may be negotiated.
I'm north but my property is East so happy to stay in either areas.

Since Apr 2023
  • House Sitter Name: Kylie
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: North
  • Location: West tamar & surrounds
  • Preferred Location: West tamar & surrounds