Local and respectful Hobart professional female seeking house sitting through to June 2022 who loves dogs and animals

About Sitter:


My name is Moni and I have lived in Hobart for over 4 years. I love this town and the people that make up the community! I am looking to house sit through to the end of June (thereabouts) as I am saving up for a van.

I have house sat privately for many of my extended friends and family networks, looking after animals and gardens, particularly dogs which I have a natural love for and charm with. Everyone has always been pleased with me being able to help out and keep the home and its fur babies safe and sound. I grew up on a farm and I love all animals and gardening.
I personally keep a tidy and minimalist ship at home and will have no trouble with cleaning and keeping everything in its place in your abode.

I work as a remedial massage therapist and intuitive bodyworker at a movement and massage center in the cbd and love to be healthy by moving my body, eating well and being in nature. Which is why I love walking dogs!

I'm happy for short term sits, maybe no less than a week but ideally looking for long term sits.

Would love to chat if you feel I can be of assistance for you while you are away to look after the home and/or animals.
Please text or email me first to arrange a time to chat :)

Very best regards, Moni.

Since Feb 2023
  • House Sitter Name: Monika
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart and surrounds
  • Preferred Location: Hobart and surrounds
  • Preferred Hours: Please text or email first :)