Jess and Braydon

About Sitter:


We are an easy going married couple - Jess and Braydon.

Previously we have house and pet sat through Europe (through a different platform) and absolutely loved it. We looked after dogs HOWEVER, at home we have our own 1 year old pooch and 2 cockatiels. Both of us also grew up with cats and dogs. So, we like to think we are pretty comfortable with all the species!

We are both active, cruisey, fit people so have no issues with walking your babies as much as they need. We're both caring people with a lot of love to give to all animals so rest assured they will be very well taken care of.

A little bit about us:

Jess is a nurse, but has also studied nutrition and is in the process of transitioning to a more holistic nutrition based career. She loves to cook, as well as hiking, yoga, and skiing. Very much loves the outdoors and being on adventures, but also loves regular downtime curling up on the couch with a cup of tea and a good book!

Braydon has a finance background, he has a keen interest in all things finance and can often be found listening to the latest podcasts on this topic, haha. He also loves being outdoors and adventuring, and is always on the hunt for the best camp gear! He is a keen coffee drinker and yogi and very much misses snowboarding (we live in QLD normally....).

We also wanted to mention that we own our own home and fully understand respecting another's space and treating it with care. Both of us are clean and tidy and will leave your house in pristine condition!

We are both keen to start our adventure of moving around Australia and taking some time to explore our own backyard. We would love to be considered to be your house and pet sitters :)

Since Feb 2023
  • House Sitter Name: jessica
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Anywhere in Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: Anywhere in Tasmania