Your peace of mind

About Sitter:

Hello lovely home owners,

Rene and I have always wanted to live in Tasmania. So we sold our property in northern NSW, semi-retired and are now travelling around this beautiful island to find out where exactly we want to settle. We are both non-smokers, very fit and heath conscious, very clean, extremely tidy and completely reliable. We were home owners most of our lives and have been landlords a few times as well as running a holiday apartment.

We are very house proud and would leave your home exactly as we found it and treat it with the same respect as our own. We love gardening and make sure yours does not wilt while you are away. And of course we love and adore all 2 and 4 legged, furry and feathered friends. At this point in time we do not have animals ourselves but we miss their company and would love to look after yours.

I have been working as a disability support worker for the last 12 years and Rene has been in the building trade all his live and can fix just about everything. We are self-sufficient with our 4G mobile phones and Telstra wifi on our laptops. We love reading and can stay in all day to accompany your pets or go out and about most of the time; whatever is required.

If you like to know a bit more about us please contact us anytime. We are looking forward to hearing from you and wish you a wonderful holiday.
Astrid and Rène

Astrid & Rene
Since Oct 2017
******2192 , 0409083610
Show number
  • House Sitter Name: Astrid & Rene
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: All
  • Preferred Location: All