Responsible person who will take care of your home with deep respect and care

About Sitter:

I am a very responsible person with a strong work ethic and professional career in international aid and development. Up until March 2020, I was working as an Adviser to Papua New Guinea government on law and justice and human rights issue. I was repatriated back to Australia as a result of the pandemic and have been working remotely in Australia while waiting for the all clear to return back to PNG. I am very respectful of other people and have a strong value of integrity which I uphold in all areas of my life. I will take special care to look after your home, plants, pets and garden as if they are my own! Since being back in Tasmania, I have been lucky to stay at two air BNB properties where I have taken very good care of the properties which can be verified with the home owners via phone or email if required. I have two children (aged 10 months and 10 years). My partner is currently still in Papua New Guinea and I am looking forward to being reunited with him as soon as we are permitted to travel. I am interested in house-sitting because I currently don't know exactly when I will be returning to PNG and can only commit to short-term accommodation options. I am a non-smoking, pet loving person and I love going for long walks, playing guitar and singing, reading, playing with my kids and watching Netflix in my spare time. If you would like to know more about me, I'd love to catch up over the phone or for a coffee.

Freya
Since Nov 2020
  • House Sitter Name: Freya
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: North
  • Location: Launceston
  • Preferred Location: Launceston