Professional couple Artist and massage therapist and foodies

About Sitter:

After many years in the making my husband and I have moved to Tasmania. House sitting allows us to start looking for work opportunities and meeting new people as well as discover the different regions of beautiful Tasmania.

We are currently booked up until November the 6th. We would love the opportunity for a longer sit (3 to 6 months) with the option of renting while you are away. It helps us as we enter the busy festival period with our food van and it helps the home owner have their house/pets looked after while covering the costs of the mortgage.

If you find yourself travelling regularly for long periods each year or are planning an extended trip in 2017/2018 please get in contact with us. We would love to hear from you. We have both had our own homes and have been in our previous home for several years so we are familiar with the sorts of things that may need attending to and both enjoy creating a welcoming and cosy environment. We are both from self employed backgrounds mostly and have been for many years so we can organise and manage our time well as well as maintaining a home and animals where needed.

Before an extended house sit, we can meet you at your house. If we all feel we are a good fit then we would love to house sit while you enjoy your own adventures.

We are both non smokers and will obtain police clearances for your peace of mind. We can give you contacts of previous house sits for references.

We are currently booked until November 2017

Carly
Since May 2016
  • House Sitter Name: Carly
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region:
  • Location: Hobart region, Launceston, West Tamar, Huon Valley, Bruny Island
  • Preferred Location: Hobart region, Launceston, West Tamar, Huon Valley, Bruny Island