Pet Loving Family

About Sitter:

We are an easy going, house proud, pet loving family.

If you are in search of house sitters that love animals, has experience handling, feeding, and caring for horses, and will care and look after your house/garden/acreage and give it the love it needs, we are ready and willing.

Back on the mainland we have our own animals and I (Mady) have grown up with horses, ducks, chickens & everything in between.

About 15 months ago we set off on an adventure around Australia with our 3 kids and 2 professionally trained lazy labradors.

We have fallen in love with all of Tasmania and look forward to knowing more of the areas and this is why we have decided to house sit.

We are both professional people myself 33 and my husband Shannan 34, both being self employed for many years and running fitness, beauty and art businesses.

We have 3 caring young children-
Theodore 1 year
Violet 3 years
Sebastian 5 years

Our dogs are professionally trained labradors 8 & 10 years old and are also entirely up to date with all vaccinations, with current records on hand. They also can and will sleep inside the caravan, which they have been doing for the last 15 months.

We are travelling around Tasmania in our caravan and are open to all types of house sits, but if you need caring/looking after of your house and pets then it’s perfect for us.

We can sleep in our caravan if that’s preferred.

If needed we are also happy to get our hands dirty with mowing and gardening etc

We look forward to giving you the piece of mind while you are away.

Madelyn
Since Oct 2019
  • House Sitter Name: Madelyn
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Anywhere in Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: Anywhere in Tasmania
  • Preferred Hours: Contact anytime. Even via text if that suits and then we can organise a call or meet up. Thank you