Mature single woman looking to house Sit

About Sitter:

Hi my name is Veronica. I’m 54 years old and have recently moved to Tasmania. I have been interested in doing house sitting for a while now and feel this is the right time for me to give it a go. So far I have done six house sits and I have to say I am really enjoying the people that I meet and of course all of the lovely pets I get to care for.

I am an honest, reliable and caring person and be assured that your home and pets will be well looked after. I am a non-smoker.

The minimum house sit I will do is seven days. The longer house sits,
2 weeks - 4 months, I much prefer.

I look forward to hearing from you, please email or text me.

TIMES AVAILABLE 2019
July 22nd - August 26th
Nov 16th - 26th
Dec 4th - 31st

TIMES AVAILABLE 2020
At present I have one house sit booked from May 1st - 24th

REFERENCES (other references upon request)

To whom this may concern,

Veronica house sat my house for a little over 2 weeks over the Christmas break.

I have quite a lot of pets and Veronica had to look after 1 dog, 2 cats, 2 fish and 6 budgies. My animals are my main concern and it was great to know that Veronica knew exactly how this felt, having a dog of her own.

Veronica visited my home a few weeks before I was to leave where she was introduced to the pets she would be looking after and to the house and anything else she needed to know.

While I was away Veronica had a few questions and messaged me any questions and concerns she did have, and kept me up to date on how my pets were going without me.

When I arrived home from my time away, the house was spotless, it was so lovely returning to the home looking so wonderful. In fact looking so clean and spotless we even cancelled our usual cleaner for the week.

Veronica had even cleaned the bedding and made the bed again upon leaving.

I am so delighted with how Veronica looked after my home and my pets and it was a real treat having her here. I would have Veronica look after my home and pets again any time. She is clean, honest, caring and trustworthy and have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone that is looking for someone to care for their home while away.

If you have any questions I would be happy to answer them.

Regards

Theresa Maloney

Veronica
Since Oct 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Veronica
  • Are You: Female
  • Region:
  • Location: Hobart, Launceston, Penguin, Stanley, Ulverstone, Burnie, Bicheno, St Helens
  • Preferred Location: Hobart, Launceston, Penguin, Stanley, Ulverstone, Burnie, Bicheno, St Helens
  • Preferred Hours: Please email or text