Mature single woman available to care for your home and pets.

About Sitter:

Hi everyone. I am a mature single woman, divorced with two grown sons, with years of experience caring for dogs and cats.
I have lived in many different states of Australia, and in many different regions ie in the city, in the suburbs, in regional towns and even on acreage in the countryside.

I love the freedom of travelling and housesitting, it allows me to see more of this beautiful country. I recently had 9 days travelling around Tasmania in a hired campervan, didn't get to see enough and what can I say, I fell in love.

I am currently living in rural Victoria sharing with a Great Dane and a Wolfhound X Dane. The summers are getting too hot for me though, so I've decided to spend the hot months in Tassie.
I am Very clean and tidy, very responsible and love animals. Over the years with my family I have had the pleasure of two wonderful dogs and four very loving cats of which I miss terribly every day.

In the last year and a half I have housesat for Heather in Ocean Shores in Northern NSW for 8 wks - a lovely beachside home with a pool.
Also Erin in Perth with her 2 lovely cats for 1 month - I am returning to sit again for her in July and am very excited to meet her new addition a beautiful Maine Coon kitten.

Reference 1:
WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,
During the last 3 months of 2017,Su Couper very capably house sat my home.
We were very happy that both the home and pool were in wonderful condition upon our return.
Su was great at coping with everything from the unexpected to the mundane collecting of mail and alerting me to forgotten bills.
It was wonderful to know that a mature person was caring for our home as if it were her own, and respectfully caring for our garden, adding pool needs or phoning if there was a query or something I needed to know.
I would definitely recommend Su as a wonderful carer of any home.
Su is incredibly honest and very generous, too.
I certainly recommend her and if anyone needed to confirm,
I am a retired school teacher,and contactable through Messenger/Facebook under the name
Heather Jane Black (from Manly,but my home is in Byron Shire)

Reference 2:

To whom it may concern,
Su has looked after my cats on multiple occasions and I feel comfortable and safe knowing she is there. My cats are happy and well-loved when I return and she updates me on how they are going while I am away.
Su is coming to house/cat sit for a month in July 2019 and I have no concerns around the care of my animals and house while I am gone.
Su is easy to reach and a pleasure to have stay. Always leaves the place clean and well-presented which I really appreciate
I would and will have her take care of my pets anytime and would recommend her to anyone.
Erin.

*Contact details given for both Referees upon request.

Su
Since Nov 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Su
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: I am open to all areas in Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: I am open to all areas in Tasmania