Married couple and dog makes three

About Sitter:

My name is Peter, my wife Namhee is from South Korea, and our dog Molly, is a six year old female Golden Retriever.
Currently, we rent a house in Burnie.
In early 2021, we plan to move to the Central Coast of NSW.

We both work online as English language teachers - hence, your place must have a good stable internet connection.
We are a quiet couple who are home every afternoon and every evening.
We keep our house clean, organised, and comfortable. Ultimately, cozy and quiet.
As well as online teaching, I am undertaking online studies of the Cert. IV TAE 40116 with Connect Training. And in August 2020, I will begin my 2nd Masters with the University of Newcastle.
Namhee enjoys painting abstract paintings, reading, studying IELTS, yoga, gardening, and cooking super yummy food.
Molly, enjoys a good healthy diet, plenty of exploring adventure walks - twice a day on average, socializing with other dogs, and sleeping soundly. Molly sleeps inside, but not in the same room as us. We never feed her canned food, we keep the house clean from her fur, and we bathe her regularly.

We have done a little house sitting some three years ago on the mainland - we will take good care of your house and garden, and we will care for your pets as good friends. We will be in the house every evening , and we will do some exploring of the area during the day, or grocery shop, or coffee shop stop, but we'll maintain an active presence of your home and with your pets most of the time throughout our stay.
We'll keep you up dated with the goings on with a long house sit, and you'll return to your home the same as you left it.

Get in contact if you'd like to chat with us.
We can chat online via Skype or Zoom.

Thank you

Pete and Namhee

Peter
Since May 2020
  • House Sitter Name: Peter
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart and Hobart surrounds.
  • Preferred Location: Hobart and Hobart surrounds.
  • Preferred Hours: Contact via email preferred