Liz

About Sitter:

Hi my name is Liz and let’s say I’m old enough to be a grandmother, which I am to 8 beautiful grandkids. But thankfully they don’t live with me…they have their own parents to look after them, which allows me to travel around and help others in need when they require somebody to look after their furkids.

My current situation involves working down here in Hobart where I’m currently employed as a Payroll Administrator. I am married but unfortunately he works on the west coast and I only get to see him every second weekend if I’m lucky. So I guess he will need visitation rights if he decides to come down and assist me with my duties of loving your loved ones. I currently reside with one of my children down here in Hobart, so he needs a break every now and then from his loveeeed mother.. and I from him so I though why not help others out there who need help in looking after their companions..

I have been a house sitter now for a few months and have totally enjoyed the experience meeting some nice owners and greater companions…
I love most animals but have a few which a try to stay away from ….. but I guess not many people would need me to look after a snake or two… aaahhhh. At our home in Queenstown we have a very spoilt ragdoll who we named Kooyna and she allows us to see to her every need and keeps us in line most of the time.
I am quite comfortable with looking after your loved ones to the same level as you would. I have nothing wrong with going for walks or snuggling up on the sofa with a book with your pets. If you think I would be a good servant to your master then send me an email so I can see if I can work with you.

Liz

Elisabeth
Since Apr 2019
  • House Sitter Name: Elisabeth
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart and surrounding hours
  • Preferred Location: Hobart and surrounding hours
  • Preferred Hours: If calling please send message first as I dont usually answer blocked numbers or numbers I dont know