JO & GARY Professional – Experienced – Trustworthy – Reliable Police Clearance & Written and Verbal Reference’s Galore

About Sitter:

We have done various sits through all the states plus 6 months in the UK, ongoing for 8 plus years.

We are both non-smokers. We have a small 14ft caravan and 4x4 Ute. We are reliable and easy going. We have had lots of experience with many animals, domestic and farm over the years, we have been caretakers for motels, farms, small homes and mansions.

Full experience with the maintenance of swimming pools. We have no restrictions and are quite happy to do both short and long term sits as we travel.

Don't hesitate to contact us with any inquiry's or questions. We can also email an abundance of references (both character and pet/house sitting) plus our Police Clearances. Verbal references also available if required: We very much look forward to hearing from you!

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, as we are open to all invitations to sit.

I am 55 and Gary is 67 years young. Tasmania was first on our list when starting to travel 8 years ago, we stayed for 3 months and fell in love. This time we are intending to stay for best part of a year.

We are currently in Hobart area and are looking for a sits for January and February 2019.

Thanks in advance..

Joanne
Since Feb 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Joanne
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: All
  • Preferred Location: All
  • Preferred Hours: Email, text or call