House Sitter Specialist

About Sitter:

Hi, I'm Lissie,

I'm a 45-year-old woman who lives in Hobart, at the moment I'm working casually and my shifts are only four hours, so I would be spending most of my day caring for your home and animals, I'm also studying online.

I manage many Airbnb's for others (as well as my own) and have often over the years looked after friends homes and their animals. As an Airbnb host, I know exactly how to care for other's homes and property and you will find me to be respectful and personable. I also don't charge as I see it as a mutually beneficial arrangement.

I myself have a beautiful 8-year-old golden retriever so I'm ferociously passionate about furry friends. I would like her to be with me if house sitting for you, but am also able to leave her with my mother if not suitable for your house sitting needs.

I have enormous respect for other peoples property, and numerous references can be supplied. While you are away I will:
feed, play with and walk your pets
-water gardens
-collect mail
-send you photos of your pets
-leave the house in excellent condition for you to come home to.

I am happy to do long or short house sitting stays in the Hobart area and its surroundings.
If our dates are compatible, we can meet for a coffee first so we can get to know each other and you can decide whether I am the right fit for your needs, ensuring that it will be a positive experience for us both.

Elisabeth
Since Jan 2020
  • House Sitter Name: Elisabeth
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart and its surroundings
  • Preferred Location: Hobart and its surroundings