Family from Russia

About Sitter:

Good day,

Nice to meet you!

My name is Kate, I am Russian. I am 37. My husband is Seiran, he is from Armenia. He is 48. We have two kids – Silvia (she is 7 years old) and Serzh (he is 4).

We are moving to Tasmania with a Skilled-Regional Sponsored (subclass 489) visa and would like to use the housesitting opportunity to explore the Tasmanian region where we are going to work and live. We feel that Tassie will become a real sweet home for us!

We are very responsible and reliable people. My husband is the owner of the telecommunication company in Russia for 20 years already. I have two Degrees – one in Linguistics (I am interpreter of the English and German languages; 5 years of University in Russia) and another one - in Hospitality ( I studied and worked for 1 year and a half in Switzerland and got MIB). I plan to work as a GM of the Hotel in Tasmania.

Our kids are well-mannered and you can be sure that they will treat your home properly. They both go in for swimming, gymnastics and English. Silvia likes to draw and Serzh is fond of robots. Our kids like animals (especially cats and dogs). They are not afraid of them and happily play, walk and cuddle sweet babies (despite of the size;-)))

My husband was born and brought up in a private house and knows “what is what”. I used to live in the apartment but I had a cat and a black chow-chow which I loved and took care of with pleasure.

We’d love to take care of your home and your pets while you are away. You may be sure that everything will be in order and you pets are happy when you are back.

P.S. We have a reference from Russian family where we used to rent an apartment for 1 year and a half (there were no pets) and you can always contact a good friend of mine – a former Professor of Sydney University who knows me for 10 years already. By the way, his father was from Tasmania :-)

Waiting for your decision,

Kate and her family

Ekaterina
Since Jan 2020
  • House Sitter Name: Ekaterina
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Any
  • Preferred Location: Any
  • Preferred Hours: Please write an e-mai for a nice start