Experienced, reliable, non-smoking, house and pet-sitters with excellent references

About Sitter:

Hi, we are Lucy and Jason, a friendly, energetic and active, 30-year old couple. We spend our weekends hiking and enjoying the outdoor life.

Looking for somewhere to house-sit in Tasmania anytime between 28 December - 20 January 2019, any duration is fine with us. We are happy to look after cats and well-trained dogs, as well as other animals.

We are clean, tidy, non-smokers and will be totally respectful of your property and needs. We are keen gardeners, experienced pet owners and capable of maintaining a property to high standards.

Lucy grew up in a cat household and Jason a dog household. We are both animal lovers and will treat your pets with the love and care they deserve. Animals we have looked after whilst house-sitting include Jessie the border Collie, Daisy the yellow Labrador, Squirrel the Jack Russell, Suki the cat, many chooks and turkeys.

Currently travelling around Australia, we have been house-sitting and staying in Airbnbs (both shared and private places) in Victoria and WA. House-sitting for us is a great way of getting to know a local area and meeting locals.

Lucy, from the UK, works freelance as an event and marketing manager. Jason, from the US, is a qualified personal trainer, environmental scientist and is currently teaching English online to Chinese kids.

Excellent references can be provided from home owners, all of whom are happy to be contacted by email or phone.

Our main aim is to provide home owners with the peace of mind that their pets and home will be taken care of by honest and reliable house-sitters. We have been proud home owners, so treat every house-sit with loving care and respect.

Please email or call if you think we can help you!

Lucy
Since Dec 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Lucy
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Anywhere in Tasmania
  • Preferred Location: Anywhere in Tasmania