Dynamic Duo – Keith and Alison

About Sitter:

We are a dynamic couple travelling to Tasmania, with caravan, for 5 months November 2018 to March 2019. We are both home owners in South Australia, and know the importance of having some one look after your home while you are away. Alison is taking a break from a senior management role in health and Keith is a grounds and maintenance officer. We are interested to house sit over the Christmas new year January period to avoid the crowds on the holiday circuit.

We both have experience living with animals, at the moment a canary, 4 chooks and lots of goldfish. Alison used to have dogs, Keith grew up with dogs and we cat sit for Alisons dad. We both live in rural areas and Alison grew up on a farm. Keith can manage any day to day repairs and maintenance. Alison loves gardening, and Keith is very helpful in the garden. We both love the outdoors,with Keith being a keen fly fisher and golfer, and Alison a bushwalker.

We would be pleased to let you know more about us and discuss with you your house sitting requirements. Referees and criminal history checks available. Don’t hesitate to contact us to find out more.

Alison
Since Aug 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Alison
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: Small to medium town or rural setting
  • Preferred Location: Small to medium town or rural setting
  • Preferred Hours: First contact best by email to arrange a time to talk by phone.