A smily reliable couple wants to share a win-win situation

About Sitter:

Hello!

We are Sebi & Karine, an easy going, happy, young couple, that travels around Australia in a self build campervan for a year and now we are staying in Hobart till February for work.

Who we are:
Sebastian is a carpenter from Germany. Some of his interests are wood working, playing percussions, mountain biking and snowboarding. He is very curious and always looking to expend his knowledge by trying new experiences. Now he is working full-time for Aldanmark Company in Hobart.

Karine is French-Canadian. Back home she works with kids in a community-house for families in need. She's very social, love to cook creative-heathy meals, doing outdoor activities and learn more about nature (especially at the moment about birds, gardening and bees.)

A bit more about us:
Both of us love to travel in different countries and learn more about their culture. In our day-to-day-life, we love to spend time exploring nature, being creative in art, eat healthy self cooked food and share good time and talks with people around us.
We would love to be part of some win-win situations through House-sitting. We are very respectful, responsible and clean people. It will be a pleasure to care about you animals, gardens and house maintenance while you are away!
We can provide without a problem some references from our previous experiences in Australia through Workaway and Airbnb.

Don't hesitated to contact us
Cheers
Karine & Sebi

Karine
Since Nov 2017
  • House Sitter Name: Karine
  • Are You: Couple
  • Region: South
  • Location: Hobart
  • Preferred Location: Hobart
  • Preferred Hours: any time via email, after 6 pm via the phone :)