A loving care giver, gardener and responsible home sitter

About Sitter:

I am so excited to introduce myself to the fine people of Tasmania. As you can see from the photos, I am a fit, fun 52 year old cheerful person who works hard and spends my free time pursuing a variety of outdoor activities. I am blessed to live in Victoria, British Columbia with my partner, and our cats Vanna and Z. I house/pet sit regularly here on Vancouver Island, caring for animals large and small, as the area is quite rural. As well as living with canine and feline family, I raised a flock of Chantecler chickens from chicks, and later introduced Australorps and Naked Necks. (Strangely cute). a I am a landscaper by trade, with loads of skills in all aspects of gardening, so if you need help there too, I'm your gal.

Ever since I made friends with my very first Tasmanian, or should I say Hobartian, a certain mountain biker named Troy, I have dreamt of visiting the Island of Inspiration, and now I have the good fortune to do so this winter... I mean summer...Yeah...summer …I welcome the opportunity to provide assistance to you homeowners while enabling me to explore Apple Island at a slower more intimate pace, allowing me to interact with real Tassie folk, and spend precious time with your pets, whom I will love dearly.

I will happily provide you with references to attest to my reliability as a responsible house sitter and dependable caregiver to your furry, feathered or scaly friends. I am available from December thru February. Feel free to contact me with any questions at all.

Cheers!

Kelly

Kelly
Since Oct 2018
  • House Sitter Name: Kelly
  • Are You: Female
  • Region: South, South East, East, West, North, North West, Central
  • Location: All
  • Preferred Location: All
  • Preferred Hours: I will try to respond to all enquiries in a timely fashion